Nasze sklepy


FOTO Miejscowość Kontakt Godziny otwarcia Dane GPS
Rzeszów
al. Okulickiego 20
Tel.: 17 863-58-69
Fax: 17 860-05-73
rzeszow@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 7:00-18:00,
sob. 7:00-18:00
GPS: N: 50° 3' 16" E: 21° 59' 26"
Stalowa Wola
ul. Energetyków 14a
Tel.: 15 844-18-71
Fax: 15 844-55-79
stalowa@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 8:00-18:00,
sob. 8:00-13:00
GPS: N: 50° 32' 41" E: 22° 4' 48"
Mielec
ul. Przemysłowa 55
Tel.: 17 583-09-57
Fax: 17 583-09-59
mielec@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 8:00-18:00,
sob. 8:00-14:00
GPS: N: 50° 18' 0" E: 21° 27' 22"
Tyczyn
ul. Orkana 1
Tel.: 17 230-66-66
Fax: 17 230-66-10
tyczyn@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 7:00-17:00,
sob. 8:00-14:00
GPS: N: 49° 57' 59" E:22° 1' 44"
Jasło
ul. Przemysłowa 7
Tel.: 13 492-71-10
Fax: 13 492-71-18
jaslo@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 8:00-17:00,
sob. 8:00-14:00
GPS: N: 49° 45' 5" E: 21° 29' 50"
Krosno
ul. Zręcińska 4
Tel.: 13 420-15-78
Fax: 13 420-15-78
krosno@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 7:00-17:00,
sob. 8:00-13:00
GPS: N:49° 41' 28" E:21° 43' 52"
Rymanów
ul. Sanocka 29
Tel.: 13 435-50-47
Fax: 13 435-50-47
krosno@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 7:00-17:00,
sob. 8:00-13:00
 
Kolbuszowa Górna 69c Tel.: 533 555 176
kolbuszowa@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 7:00-17:00,
sob. 8:00-14:00
GPS: N: 50° 13' 54" E: 21° 47' 18"
Nagawczyna 72A
Tel.: 14 435-50-47
nagawczyna@unimet.pl
pon.-piąt. 7:00-17:00,
sob. 7:00-14:00
GPS:N:50° 3' 29" E:21°27'58"